Welcome‎ > ‎

Contact Us

St. Boniface Parish Offices                        419-898-1389          
Our Lady of Lourdes Parish Offices           419-855-8501
St. Boniface School                                  419-898-1340
Parish Contacts

Fr. Tim Ferris, Pastor                                    frferris@sb-oh.orgfrferris@ourladygenoa.org
Pat Winters, SB Parish Secretary                 secretary@sb-oh.org         
Rosalyn Novotney, OLL Parish Secretary     secretary@ourladygenoa.org
Michael Dazley, Youth Minister, DRE           mdazley@sb-oh.org, mdazley@ourladygeno.org, dreyouth@gmail.com
Milagros Greggila, School Principal            mgreggila@sb-oh.org
Michael Gordon, Music Director                  mgordon@sb-oh.org, mgordon@ourladygenoa.org
Keith Stephens, Bookkeeper                        bookkeeper@sb-oh.org, bookkeeper@ourladygenoa.org
Gregory Greggila, Maintenance (SB)             ggreggila@sb-oh.org
Deacon Frank Tello                                        ftello1958@gmail.com




St. Boniface School

Milagros Greggila, School Principal                   mgreggila@sb-oh.org
Ann Stiger, School Secretary                              school@sb-oh.org
Tammy Myers, Preschool Teacher                       tmyers@sb-oh.org
Jennifer Wilson, Teacher, grades K-2                   jwilson@sb-oh.org
Whitney McHaffie, Teacher, grades 3-5                wmchaffie@sb-oh.org
Paul Brinke, Teacher, grades 6-8                         pbrinke@sb-oh.org
Mary Ellen Rosiak, Intervention Specialist           merosiak@sb-oh.org
Bonnie Garner, Aftercare Aide                             bgarner@sb-oh.org
Kathy Widmer, Beforecare & Preschool Aide      kwidmer@sb-oh.org
Kami Brough, Art Teacher                                   kbrough@sb-oh.org
Erin Schmidt, Speech Therapist                          eschmidt@sb-oh.org
Margaret Connell, ASP Coordinator                    mconnell@sb-oh.org
Keith Stephens, MODG                                        bookkeeper@sb-oh.org