Welcome‎ > ‎

Contact Us

St. Boniface
215 North Church Street
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
419-898-1389
secretary@sb-oh.org

Our Lady of Lourdes
204 Main Street
Genoa, OH 43430
419-855-8501
secretary@ourladygenoa.org

St. Boniface School
215 Oak Street
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
419-898-1340
school@sb-oh.org


Parish Contacts

Fr. Tim Ferris, Pastor                                 frferris@sb-oh.org

Deacon Frank Tello                                     
ftello@woh.rr.com

Pat Winters, SB Parish Secretary               secretary@sb-oh.org        

Rosalyn Novotney, OLL Parish Secretary    secretary@ourladygenoa.org

Michael Dazley, Youth Minister, DRE        dreyouth@gmail.com

Keith Stephens, Bookkeeper                   bookkeeper@sb-oh.org, bookkeeper@ourladygenoa.org

Gregory Greggila, Maintenance (SB)        ggreggila@sb-oh.org

St. Boniface School

Milagros Greggila 
   School Principal
mgreggila@sb-oh.org

Ann Stiger 
   School Secretary                    school@sb-oh.org

Tammy Myers 
    Preschool Teacher
tmyers@sb-oh.org

Jennifer Wilson, 
    Teacher, grades K-2                jwilson@sb-oh.org

Jessica Huebner
    Teacher, grades 3-5
jhuebner@sb-oh.org

EveLynn Hermiller
    Teacher, grades 6-8
ehermiller@sb-oh.org

Mary Ellen Rosiak 
    Intervention Specialist        merosiak@sb-oh.org

Bonnie Garner
   Aftercare Aide
bgarner@sb-oh.org

Kathy Widmer
    Beforecare & Preschool Aide    kwidmer@sb-oh.org

Kami Brough 
    Art Teacher
kbrough@sb-oh.org

Erin Schmidt
   Speech Therapist
eschmidt@sb-oh.org

Margaret Connell
   ASP Coordinator
mconnell@sb-oh.org

Keith Stephens
    MODG Tutor                           bookkeeper@sb-oh.org